Learn from the
experts from the industry

Learn from our free, real-world webinars how to automate workflows very easily with the right processes and appropriate tools (from Microsoft Sharepoint and Outlook to billing software and portals) to save valuable work time and money.

Jürgen Forscht
Moderator - Property Manager - Impower COO
Our partners - a trusting cooperation
Pending

The next webinar will take place soon

Repetition: WEG accounting crash course

24.7.2024

9:00

The webinar will provide in-depth knowledge on how to efficiently and properly manage the challenges of condominium accounting. In addition to explaining the basics such as cost allocation and the preparation of business plans, special topics such as special allocations and wage costs in accordance with §35a EStG are also covered. Furthermore, valuable tips on ongoing bookkeeping and liquidity management are provided in order to avoid typical mistakes and optimize receivables management. The legal basis and current case law for correct bookkeeping are explained in detail in order to provide participants with practical solutions for their daily challenges and to simplify and improve their WEG bookkeeping.
Participate free of charge
View more dates
Webinars

Choose a date and participate. We are already looking forward to seeing you.

Repetition: WEG accounting crash course

24.7.2024

9:00

The webinar will provide in-depth knowledge on how to efficiently and properly manage the challenges of condominium accounting. In addition to explaining the basics such as cost allocation and the preparation of business plans, special topics such as special allocations and wage costs in accordance with §35a EStG are also covered. Furthermore, valuable tips on ongoing bookkeeping and liquidity management are provided in order to avoid typical mistakes and optimize receivables management. The legal basis and current case law for correct bookkeeping are explained in detail in order to provide participants with practical solutions for their daily challenges and to simplify and improve their WEG bookkeeping.
Participate free of charge
Log in

Select one of our offered webinars and register.

1
Participate

Join the webinar digitally on the day of the event.

2
Collect points

You will receive a confirmation of participation as proof of further training in accordance with §34c, Para. 2 of the Trade, Commerce and Industry Regulation Act.

3
Register now for free
Procedure

Become an expert in just 60-90 minutes

We address challenges and problems in the daily work of property managers and show you live and from practice how you can simplify and automate your accounting and your processes in no time. Learn to save time and money with the right use of various digital products.

Log in
We have been able to inspire numerous property managers with our webinars.
100+

Thank you for the interesting webinar, we are excited!

Webinar Participants

You have explained that again super today, I am happy as can be!

Webinar Participants

Thank you very much for the presentation. Was very interesting!

Webinar Participants

There are only advantages here

Free of charge & without obligation

We believe that the industry needs a breath of fresh air. That's why we offer our webinars and training courses free of charge and without obligation - so that you can benefit and make your everyday life much easier.

Community

Great challenges are best faced in a group of like-minded people. With our webinars, we want to connect property managers and empower them to get the most out of their processes and sustainably leverage the potential of their businesses. Let's walk this path together.

Continuing education hours

Collecting continuing education hours is often associated with costs and time. With Impower, you not only benefit from interesting practical webinars, but also collect valuable training hours free of charge for which you receive a certificate of participation.

Join now for free
What our participants say

Hundreds of property managers have now joined in

I thought the appointment today was fantastic. A really great overall impression of how you can really save time with the right tools.

Webinar Participants

With you, one notices directly that you are clearly different from the current players. Especially how clean and structured the workflows are.

Webinar Participants

Thank you very much, it was very informative.

Webinar Participants

Thank you very much for the presentation. Was very interesting!

Webinar Participants

Thank you for the detailed explanation and for taking the time.

Webinar Participants

No, so really much clearer than what I have seen so far.

Webinar Participants
Webinars

Choose a date and participate. We are already looking forward to seeing you.

Repetition: WEG accounting crash course

24.7.2024

9:00

The webinar will provide in-depth knowledge on how to efficiently and properly manage the challenges of condominium accounting. In addition to explaining the basics such as cost allocation and the preparation of business plans, special topics such as special allocations and wage costs in accordance with §35a EStG are also covered. Furthermore, valuable tips on ongoing bookkeeping and liquidity management are provided in order to avoid typical mistakes and optimize receivables management. The legal basis and current case law for correct bookkeeping are explained in detail in order to provide participants with practical solutions for their daily challenges and to simplify and improve their WEG bookkeeping.
Participate free of charge

Lernen Sie von den
Experten aus der Branche

Lernen Sie in unseren kostenlosen Webinaren aus der Praxis, wie man mit den richtigen Prozessen und passenden Tools (von Microsoft Sharepoint und Outlook bis hin zur Abrechnungssoftware und den Portalen) Arbeitsabläufe sehr einfach automatisieren kann, um wertvolle Arbeitszeit und Geld einzusparen.

Jürgen Forscht
Moderator · Hausverwalter · Impower COO
Unsere Partner — eine vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit
Anstehend

Das nächste Webinar findet bald statt

Wiederholung: WEG-Buchhaltung Crashkurs

24.7.2024

9:00

Im Rahmen des Webinars werden fundierte Kenntnisse zur effizienten und ordnungsgemäßen Bewältigung der Herausforderungen der WEG-Buchhaltung vermittelt. Neben der Erläuterung von Grundlagen wie Kostenverteilung und Erstellung von Wirtschaftsplänen werden auch spezielle Themen wie Sonderumlagen und Lohnkosten nach §35a EStG behandelt. Darüber hinaus werden wertvolle Tipps zur laufenden Buchhaltung und zum Liquiditätsmanagement geboten, um typische Fehler zu vermeiden und das Forderungsmanagement zu optimieren. Die rechtlichen Grundlagen und aktuelle Rechtsprechung für eine korrekte Buchführung werden ausführlich erläutert, um den Teilnehmern praktische Lösungen für ihre täglichen Herausforderungen zu bieten und ihre WEG-Buchhaltung zu vereinfachen und zu verbessern.
Kostenlos teilnehmen
Weitere Termine ansehen
Webinare

Termin aussuchen und teilnehmen. Wir freuen uns schon auf Sie.

Wiederholung: WEG-Buchhaltung Crashkurs

24.7.2024

9:00

Im Rahmen des Webinars werden fundierte Kenntnisse zur effizienten und ordnungsgemäßen Bewältigung der Herausforderungen der WEG-Buchhaltung vermittelt. Neben der Erläuterung von Grundlagen wie Kostenverteilung und Erstellung von Wirtschaftsplänen werden auch spezielle Themen wie Sonderumlagen und Lohnkosten nach §35a EStG behandelt. Darüber hinaus werden wertvolle Tipps zur laufenden Buchhaltung und zum Liquiditätsmanagement geboten, um typische Fehler zu vermeiden und das Forderungsmanagement zu optimieren. Die rechtlichen Grundlagen und aktuelle Rechtsprechung für eine korrekte Buchführung werden ausführlich erläutert, um den Teilnehmern praktische Lösungen für ihre täglichen Herausforderungen zu bieten und ihre WEG-Buchhaltung zu vereinfachen und zu verbessern.
Kostenlos teilnehmen
Anmelden

Wählen Sie eines unserer angebotenen Webinare aus und registrieren Sie sich.

1
Teilnehmen

Nehmen Sie am Veranstaltungstag digital am Webinar teil.

2
Punkte sammeln

Sie erhalten eine Teilnahmebestätigung als Weiterbildungsnachweis gemäß §34c, Abs. 2 Gewerbeordnung.

3
Jetzt kostenlos anmelden
Ablauf

In nur 60-90 Minuten zum Experten werden

Wir gehen auf Herausforderungen und Problemstellungen im Arbeitsalltag von Hausverwaltern ein und zeigen Ihnen live und aus der Praxis, wie Sie in kürzester Zeit Ihre Buchhaltung und Ihre Abläufe vereinfachen und automatisieren können. Lernen Sie Zeit und Geld einzusparen mit dem richtigen Einsatz von verschiedenen digitalen Produkten.

Anmelden
Mit unseren Webinaren konnten wir zahlreiche Hausverwalter begeistern.
100+

Vielen Dank für das interessante Webinar, wir sind begeistert!

Webinar Teilnehmer

Das habt Ihr heute wieder super erklärt, ich bin wunschlos glücklich!

Webinar Teilnehmer

Vielen Dank für die Präsentation. War sehr interessant!

Webinar Teilnehmer

Hier gibt es nur Vorteile

Kostenlos & Unverbindlich

Wir sind der Meinung, dass die Branche frischen Wind benötigt. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir unsere Webinare und Schulungen kostenlos und unverbindlich an — Damit Sie profitieren und Ihren Alltag deutlich erleichtern können.

Gemeinde

Großen Herausforderungen stellt man sich am besten in einer Gruppe von Gleichgesinnten. Mit unseren Webinaren wollen wir Hausverwalter zu vernetzen und dazu befähigen, das Beste aus Ihren Prozessen herauszuholen und die Potenziale Ihrer Unternehmen nachhaltig zu heben. Lassen Sie uns diesen Weg gemeinsam gehen.

Weiterbildungsstunden

Das Sammeln von Fortbildungsstunden ist oft mit Kosten und Zeitaufwand verbunden. Bei Impower profitieren Sie nicht nur von interessanten praxisnahen Webinaren, sondern sammeln gleichzeitig kostenlos wertvolle Weiterbildungsstunden für die Sie ein Teilnehmerzertifikat erhalten.

Jetzt kostenlos teilnehmen
Das sagen unsere teilnehmer

Hunderte Hausverwalter haben inzwischen mitgemacht

Ich fand den Termin heute fantastisch. Ein wirklich toller Gesamteindruck, wie man mit den richtigen Tools wirklich Zeit sparen kann.

Webinar Teilnehmer

Bei Ihnen merkt man direkt, dass Sie deutlich anders sind als die aktuellen Player. Vor allem, wie sauber und strukturiert die Arbeitsabläufe sind.

Webinar Teilnehmer

Vielen Dank, es war sehr informativ.

Webinar Teilnehmer

Vielen Dank für die Präsentation. War sehr interessant!

Webinar Teilnehmer

Vielen Dank für die ausführliche Erklärung und dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben.

Webinar Teilnehmer

Nein, also wirklich echt viel übersichtlicher, als das, was ich bisher gesehen habe.

Webinar Teilnehmer
Webinare

Termin aussuchen und teilnehmen. Wir freuen uns schon auf Sie.

Wiederholung: WEG-Buchhaltung Crashkurs

24.7.2024

9:00

Im Rahmen des Webinars werden fundierte Kenntnisse zur effizienten und ordnungsgemäßen Bewältigung der Herausforderungen der WEG-Buchhaltung vermittelt. Neben der Erläuterung von Grundlagen wie Kostenverteilung und Erstellung von Wirtschaftsplänen werden auch spezielle Themen wie Sonderumlagen und Lohnkosten nach §35a EStG behandelt. Darüber hinaus werden wertvolle Tipps zur laufenden Buchhaltung und zum Liquiditätsmanagement geboten, um typische Fehler zu vermeiden und das Forderungsmanagement zu optimieren. Die rechtlichen Grundlagen und aktuelle Rechtsprechung für eine korrekte Buchführung werden ausführlich erläutert, um den Teilnehmern praktische Lösungen für ihre täglichen Herausforderungen zu bieten und ihre WEG-Buchhaltung zu vereinfachen und zu verbessern.
Kostenlos teilnehmen